Contact us

Miss Sheng

Mobile: 13570581101

QQ: 2043510653

Mr Yuan

Mobile: 13711136621

QQ: 178875258

Tel: 020-61168403

Want: gzhecheng88

Website: 云南11选5遗漏投注技巧

Alibaba website:

www.gzhecheng88.cn.alibaba.com

Address: Baiyun District and the town of Donghua Industrial District, Guangzhou City, with your Road on the 8th


Company Profile

Home  > About Us > Company Profile

Guangzhou He Cheng Plastics Co., Ltd. was established in 2009 with a registered capital of 100 million, covering over 5000 square meters. Is a professional injection spray plating company. The company mainly for services in all major small and medium enterprises to provide plastic screen surface coating, plastic and glass bottles plating processing and other professional services. Since its inception, after years of development and innovation, already has advanced production technology, equipped with a variety of sound production equipment and strong technology development strength, according to the quality and quantity time to complete production targets, and equipped with professional transport team , timely transfers of goods to customers.


Relying on science and technology development, and constantly provide customers with the products, is our constant pursuit. Full introduction of advanced technology, the formation of professional technical team, equipped with high-tech automated production equipment: two automatic UV lines, a vacuum plating machine, nineteen injection molding machines, six bronzing machine, four sets of ultrasonic welding machine. With the professional level and mature technology, the rapid rise in the field.


Enterprises in the development process adhering to the "quality of survival, variety development plans" set up factories and continuously improve product quality, improve product varieties to meet market demand. Currently undertake professional plastic surface spraying silk screen, especially for cosmetic packaging materials UV plating, have considerable experience. Main business: UV vacuum plating, UV coating, mold design and development, injection molding processing. With advanced equipment and high-quality coating equipment and technology to ensure product innovation and good abrasion resistance, brightness, lubricity, feel smooth and delicate.


With the continuous expansion of business scale, enterprise financial operations increased efforts to increase production and business scope, the development of cosmetic caps, electronics and development and production of various kinds of plastic parts, spray head, hand pads, and other varieties within the plug. And gains a remarkable achievement.


Today, the staff of "progressive, realistic, rigorous, unity," the principle of continuous innovation, technology as the core, depending on the quality of life, from the customer is God, emphasizing honesty, quality products, reasonable prices, good service and dedication to provide you with attentive service. Constantly enhance their core competitiveness, and you will be able to achieve mutual benefit and win-win! Plan to a higher goal.

云南11选5遗漏投注技巧
您好,是時候升級你的瀏覽器了!你正在使用 Internet Explorer 的過期版本,Internet Explorer 8 可以為你提供更快、更安全的瀏覽體驗,提供更好的隱私?;?。立即下載

聯系我們

云南11选5遗漏投注技巧 www.xzeldn.com.cn 盛小姐 

手機:13570581101  

QQ:2043510653

袁先生 

手機:13711136621  

QQ: 178875258

電話:020-61168403

旺旺:gzhecheng88

網址:云南11选5遗漏投注技巧

阿里巴巴網址:

www.gzhecheng88.cn.alibaba.com

地址:廣州市白云區人和鎮東華工業區同貴路8號


公司簡介

首頁  > 關于我們 > 公司簡介

廣州市和承塑料制品有限公司成立于2009年,注冊資金100萬,占地5000多平方米。是一家專業的注塑噴涂電鍍公司。公司主要面向服務于各大中小企業,提供塑料表面噴涂絲印、塑膠及玻璃瓶電鍍加工等專業服務。公司自創建以來,經過多年的發展和創新,已經擁有了先進的生產工藝,配備了多種完善的生產設備和雄厚的技術開發實力,按質按量按時的完成生產指標,并配備專業運輸團隊,可及時接送客戶貨物。


依靠科技求發展,不斷的為客戶提供滿意的產品,是我們始終不變的追求。充分引進先進技術,組建專業技術團隊,同時配備高科技自動化生產設備:兩條全自動UV流水線,一套真空電鍍機,十九臺注塑機,六臺燙金機,四臺超聲波焊接機。憑借專業水平和成熟的技術,在領域內迅速崛起。


企業在發展過程中秉承“以質量求生存,以品種圖發展”的辦廠方針,不斷提高產品質量,完善產品品種,滿足市場需求。目前專業承接塑料表面噴涂絲印,特別針對化妝品包材UV電鍍,有相當豐富的經驗。主營業務:UV真空電鍍,UV噴涂,模具設計開發,注塑加工等。擁有先進設備與高品質的涂裝設備,技術創新保證產品良好的耐磨性,光亮度,潤滑性,手感細膩光滑。 


隨著企業規模的不斷擴大,企業加大了資金運作力度,增加生產經營范圍,開拓了化妝品瓶蓋,電子及各類塑料件,噴霧泵頭,手拉墊,內塞等品種的開發生產。并斬獲了驕人的成績。


今天,員工奉行“進取、求實、嚴謹、團結”的方針,不斷開拓創新,以技術為核心、視質量為生命、奉客戶為上帝,強調以誠信為本,以優質的產品、合理的價格、良好的服務,竭誠為您提供無微不至的售后服務。不斷增強自身的核心競爭力,一定能夠實現與你的互利共贏!向更高的計劃目標邁進。


云南11选5遗漏投注技巧
您好,是時候升級你的瀏覽器了!你正在使用 Internet Explorer 的過期版本,Internet Explorer 8 可以為你提供更快、更安全的瀏覽體驗,提供更好的隱私?;?。立即下載